Rick Steves' Europe: Season 1

Rick Steves' first season of travel shows delivers a selection of his favorite European destinations. Enjoy sights from Sicily to Scotland in 16 half-hour episodes.

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 101: Portugal's Heartland

Episode 102: Paris: Grand and Intimate*

Episode 103: South England: Dover to Land's End

Episode 104: Heart of England and South Wales

Episode 105: Caesar's Rome*

Episode 106: Germany's Black Forest and Cologne

Episode 107: Scotland's Islands and Highlands

Episode 108: Surprising Bulgaria*

Episode 109: Rome: Baroque, After Dark*

Episode 110: Eastern Turkey

Episode 111: London: Royal and Rambunctious*

Episode 112: Slovenia and Croatia*

Episode 113: The Best of Sicily

Episode 114: Travel Skills Special: Part I*

Episode 115: Travel Skills Special: Part II*

Episode 116: Travel Skills Special: Part III*

* These episodes have been retired in favor of newer, up-to-date episodes filmed in high-definition.